Support Staff Directory

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Bailey, PamelaSocial Worker212-501-1198pbailey@hsartstech.org
Blyden, Kenny Para Professional212-501-1198kblyden@hsartstech.org
Davis, Ivy Business Manager212-501-1131idavis@hsartstech.org
Gay, Bertram Para Professional212-501-1198bgay@hsartstech.org
Huljev, Vinka Secretary212-501-1335vhuljev@hsartstech.org
Kastenbaum, JessicaSpeech212-501-1198jkastenbaum@hsartstech.org
Marcano, ManuelPara Professional212-501-1198mmarcano@hsartstech.org
Musella-Schnee, Brandie School Aide212-501-1198bmusellaschnee@hsartstech.org
Pagan, AlbertTechnology212-501-1198apagan@hsartstech.org
Piper, Vernon Para Professional212-501-1198vpiper@hsartstech.org
Salcedo, Patty School Aide212-501-1198psalcedo@hsartstech.org
Steinbach, Phillip Social Worker212-501-1248psteinbach@hsartstech.org
Tabala, Kimberly Secretary212-501-1179ktabala@hsartstech.org
Balgobin, RoyParent Coordinator212-501-1198rbalgobin@hsartstech.org
Klempner, JodiSpeech212-501-1198jklempner@hsartstech.org
Lester, MorrisSAPIS212-501-1198mlester@hsartstech.org