Faculty Directory

Administration

NameTitleEmailTelephone
Graham, MarielaPrincipalgraham@hsartstech.org212-501-1198
Urena, Benny Assistant Principalburena@hsartstech.org212-501-1198
Grabelsky, LeahAssistant Principallgrabelsky@hsartstech.org212-501-1198
Castillo, ConstantinoAssistant Principalacastillo@hsartstech.org212-501-1198

Guidance

NameTitleEmailTelephone
Jung, CynthiaGuidance Counselorcjung@hsartstech.org212-501-1198
Payne, Melissa Guidance Counselormpayne@hsartstech.org212-501-1198

Teachers

Teacher NameSubjectEmail
Bayar, MeravSpecial Educationmbayar@hsartstech.org
Bigley, Carolyn E.S.Lcbigley@hsartstech.org
Brady, MaureenPhysical Educationmbrady@hsartstech.org
Breier, MicheleSpecial Educationmbreier@hsartstech.org
Cordts, DebbeHistorydcordts@hsartstech.org
Dortalina, Criseyda Sciencecdortalina@hsartstech.org
Field, NicoleHistorynfield@hsartstech.org
Figueroa, JavierEnglishjfigueroa@hsartstech.org
Geng, GraceMathggeng@hsartstech.org
Giambalvo JeffSpecial Educationjgiambalvo@hsartstech.org
Gordon, LindiArtlgordon@hsartstech.org
Grandez, WesleySciencewgrandez@hsartstech.org
Grosso, JeffreyEnglishjgrosso@hsartstech.org
Haggerty, ErinHistoryehaggerty@hsartstech.org
Harrison, SpencerMathsharrison@hsartstech.org
Jones, StevenArtsjones@hsartstech.org
Lewis, CharleneSpecial Educationclewis@hsartstech.org
Lippold, WayneTechnologyWLippold@schools.nyc.gov
Little, NicoleSciencenlittle@hsartstech.org
Lustberg, JonathanSciencejlustberg@hsartstech.org
McMahon, KarenHistorykmcmahon@hsartstech.org
Noy, GideonMathgnoy@hsartstech.org
Nunez, GriseldaForeign Languagegnunez@hsartstech.org
O'Connor, DonaldPhysical Educationdoconnor@hsartstech.org
Orchanian, RobertTechnologyrorchanian@hsartstech.org
Pardi, KarenE.S.Lkpardi@hsartstech.org
Paredes, SegundoPhysical Educationsparedes@hsartstech.org
Parris, RennieMathrparris@hsartstech.org
Ramirez, OmarScienceoramirez@hsartstech.org
Schaefer, MeghanHistorymschaefer@hsartstech.org
Sherman, ParyssEnglishpsherman@hsartstech.org
Soni, DeenaEnglishdsoni@hsartstech.org
Taveras, TasnuvaHistoryttaveras@hsartstech.org
Zakaria, HumairaEnglishhzakaria@hsartstech.org